Thursday 16 Sept 15:30 BST | 7:30 PDT | 10:30 EST/EDT | 16:30 CEST FREE

For the next few sessions we are getting in to all things tap dance and sound! Shoes, microphones, floors, live sound, recording… These sessions lead by Lee Payne and Annette Walker will share information about suppliers, contacts and resources, as well as opening up the chance to have group conversations and ask questions.

This time we revisit the subject of tap floors –  how to work with different types of floors in venues, how to build your own, and how to approach commissioning one to be made for you. Lee will share his experience of designing and building a floor for larger concert space before opening up a space for the group to share ideas, experiences and tips.

Book your pace for this FREE event